Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

test-calendar-page

Crescent Ballroom
Wed February 01, 2023 8:00 pm
21 and up

with The Hawthorne Experience
Crescent Ballroom
Thu February 02, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
16 and up

with DJ D-LO
Crescent Ballroom
Fri February 03, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
21 and up

Crescent Ballroom
Sat February 04, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
21 and up

Crescent Ballroom
Sat February 04, 2023 10:00 pm
21 and up

Crescent Ballroom

Sun February 05, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun February 19, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun February 26, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun March 05, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun March 12, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun March 19, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun March 26, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun April 02, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun April 09, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun April 16, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun April 23, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun April 30, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun May 07, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun May 14, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun May 21, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun May 28, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun June 04, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun June 11, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun June 18, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun June 25, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun July 02, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun July 09, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun July 16, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun July 23, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun July 30, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun August 06, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun August 13, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun August 20, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun August 27, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun September 03, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun September 10, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun September 17, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun September 24, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun October 01, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun October 08, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun October 15, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun October 22, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun October 29, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun November 05, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun November 12, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun November 19, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun November 26, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun December 03, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun December 10, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun December 17, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun December 24, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun December 31, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun January 07, 2024 6:00 pm
All Ages
with Lola Kirke
Crescent Ballroom
Mon February 06, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
21 and up

Crescent Ballroom
Wed February 08, 2023 8:00 pm
21 and up

with Estevie
Crescent Ballroom
Wed February 08, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
16 and up

Crescent Ballroom
Thu February 09, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
16 and up

Crescent Ballroom
Thu February 09, 2023 9:00 pm
21 and up

with Djents, Earth Surface Open
Crescent Ballroom
Sat February 11, 2023 8:00 pm
21 and up

with Buckshot, Gonerville, Turnabout, Hackle
Crescent Ballroom
Mon February 13, 2023 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
16 and up

Crescent Ballroom
Wed February 15, 2023 8:00 pm
21 and up

Crescent Ballroom
Wed February 15, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
16 and up

Crescent Ballroom

Thu February 16, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
21 and up

Thu April 13, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
21 and up

Thu May 18, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
21 and up

Thu June 15, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
21 and up
Crescent Ballroom
Fri February 17, 2023 6:30 pm
All Ages

Crescent Ballroom
Fri February 17, 2023 9:00 pm
21 and up

with Narrow Head, Taipei Houston
Crescent Ballroom
Sat February 18, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
21 and up

Crescent Ballroom
Sat February 18, 2023 10:00 pm
21 and up

1 2 3 9