test-calendar-page


Thu August 01, 2024 7:00 pm
All Ages

Thu September 05, 2024 7:00 pm
All Ages
Crescent Ballroom
Fri August 02, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm)
21 and up

Crescent Ballroom
Sat August 03, 2024 2:30 pm (Doors: 2:00 pm)
All Ages

Crescent Ballroom
Sat August 03, 2024 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:30 pm)
21 and up

with Proper Pet, Practically People
Crescent Ballroom
Sun August 04, 2024 2:30 pm (Doors: 2:00 pm)
All Ages

Crescent Ballroom

Sun August 04, 2024 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun August 11, 2024 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun August 18, 2024 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun August 04, 2024 8:00 pm
21 and up

Sun August 11, 2024 8:00 pm
21 and up
Crescent Ballroom
Wed August 07, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm)
16 and up

with DJ Eddy Hart
Crescent Ballroom
Thu August 08, 2024 5:00 pm
All Ages

with Viridian, Bethany Home
Crescent Ballroom
Thu August 08, 2024 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm)
16 and up

with The Joeys, Haley Green, Dan E.T.
Crescent Ballroom
Fri August 09, 2024 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm)
16 and up

Crescent Ballroom
Fri August 09, 2024 10:00 pm
21 and up

with OMA,
Crescent Ballroom
Sat August 10, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm)
16 and up

Crescent Ballroom
Sun August 11, 2024 2:30 pm (Doors: 2:00 pm)
All Ages

Crescent Ballroom
Thu August 15, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm)
21 and up

Crescent Ballroom
Fri August 16, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm)
16 and up

Crescent Ballroom
Sat August 17, 2024 2:30 pm (Doors: 2:00 pm)
All Ages