test-calendar-page


Sun August 18, 2024 8:00 pm
21 and up

Sun August 25, 2024 8:00 pm
21 and up

Sun September 01, 2024 8:00 pm
21 and up
with Bnny
Crescent Ballroom
Sun August 18, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm)
16 and up

Crescent Ballroom
Mon August 19, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm)
16 and up

Crescent Ballroom
Tue August 20, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm)
16 and up

with Zackey Force Funk, Phoenix Funkeros
Crescent Ballroom
Wed August 21, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm)
21 and up

with DJ Eddy Hart
Crescent Ballroom
Thu August 22, 2024 5:00 pm
All Ages

with Jane N' The Jungle
Crescent Ballroom
Fri August 23, 2024 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm)
16 and up

Crescent Ballroom
Sat August 24, 2024 2:30 pm (Doors: 2:00 pm)
16 and up

Crescent Ballroom

Sun August 25, 2024 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun September 01, 2024 6:00 pm
All Ages
Crescent Ballroom
Sun August 25, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm)
21 and up

Crescent Ballroom
Thu August 29, 2024 8:00 pm
21 and up

Crescent Ballroom
Sat August 31, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm)
16 and up

with The Tailspins
Crescent Ballroom
Sun September 01, 2024 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm)
21 and up

with 408
Crescent Ballroom
Mon September 02, 2024 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm)
21 and up

Crescent Ballroom
Thu September 05, 2024 7:00 pm
All Ages

Crescent Ballroom
Sat September 07, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm)
21 and up

Crescent Ballroom
Sun September 08, 2024 2:30 pm (Doors: 2:00 pm)
All Ages