Upcoming Shows

76TH STREET wsg/ DERIC JAMES [FREE in the Lounge!]

LOCAL // LIVE // #PHXMUSIC // LOUNGE

76TH STREET wsg/ DERIC JAMES [FREE in the Lounge!]

Tue Jul 17

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

RECKLESS KELLY

RECKLESS KELLY

The Cole Trains

Wed Jul 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $38.00

UNKNOWN MORTAL ORCHESTRA

UNKNOWN MORTAL ORCHESTRA

Shamir

Thu Jul 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE "BIKES, BALCONY & BEERS"

Slippery Pig Bike Shop Presents:

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE "BIKES, BALCONY & BEERS"

Thu Jul 19

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

S. CAREY

S. CAREY

H.C. MCENTIRE

Fri Jul 20

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

OLD SCHOOL: EAST COAST + WEST COAST!'90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

$3 ADV / $5 DAY OF SHOW

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sat Jul 21

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

WYE OAK

WYE OAK

Madeline Kenney

Sat Jul 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$14.00 - $17.00

SING YOUR FACE OFF! DRAG KARAOKE with PANDORA DeSTRANGE

Saturday Late Night Karaoke with a Twist

SING YOUR FACE OFF! DRAG KARAOKE with PANDORA DeSTRANGE

Sat Jul 21

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Sun Jul 22

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

STEPHEN MALKMUS & THE JICKS

STEPHEN MALKMUS & THE JICKS

Dommengang

Sun Jul 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$24.00 - $33.00

MARK ZUBIA [FREE in the Lounge!]

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

MARK ZUBIA [FREE in the Lounge!]

Mon Jul 23

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

LATE-NIGHT #LMAO

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

Mon Jul 23

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

BRUNCH COLLECT {BEAT SOCIAL}

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

BRUNCH COLLECT {BEAT SOCIAL}

Tue Jul 24

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

THE MOTH: Phoenix StorySLAM

A Monthly Storytelling Competition

THE MOTH: Phoenix StorySLAM

Wed Jul 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE "BIKES, BALCONY & BEERS"

Slippery Pig Bike Shop Presents:

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE "BIKES, BALCONY & BEERS"

Thu Jul 26

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Penguin Prison (DJ Set)

Celebrating Chuckie's Birthday

Penguin Prison (DJ Set)

Pictureplane, Surprise Guest

Fri Jul 27

7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

THE LEGENDARY DTPHX 90's HIP HOP PARTY

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

DJ SLICK 76, DJ MELO

Fri Jul 27

10:00 pm

More Info

$3 ADV / $5 DAY OF SHOW

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sat Jul 28

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

FAYUCA

Sponsored By BRAVO + TEQUILA HERREDURA

FAYUCA

CLINT STEVENS BAND, JAM NOW, NOSIS

Sat Jul 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10 BRAVO Presale / $12 Online Presale / $15 Day Of Show

SING YOUR FACE OFF! DRAG KARAOKE with PANDORA DeSTRANGE

Saturday Late Night Karaoke with a Twist

SING YOUR FACE OFF! DRAG KARAOKE with PANDORA DeSTRANGE

Sat Jul 28

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Sun Jul 29

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

HEARTWORN HIGHWAYS [REVISITED... AGAIN!]

$5 Advance / $10 Day of Show

AUSTIN OWEN + ANDY PHIPPS [FREE in the Lounge!]

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

AUSTIN OWEN + ANDY PHIPPS [FREE in the Lounge!]

Mon Jul 30

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

LATE-NIGHT #LMAO

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

Mon Jul 30

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

LOVE CONNECTION: KARAOKE FOR A CAUSE

Benefitting the KINO BORDER INITIATIVE

LOVE CONNECTION: KARAOKE FOR A CAUSE

Tue Jul 31

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE "BIKES, BALCONY & BEERS"

Slippery Pig Bike Shop Presents:

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE "BIKES, BALCONY & BEERS"

Thu Aug 02

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

CABARET DeSTRANGE'

Life is a Cabaret!

CABARET DeSTRANGE'

PANDORA DeSTRANGE

Fri Aug 03

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$3 Advanced / $5 At The Door

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

THE LEGENDARY DTPHX 90's HIP HOP PARTY

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

DJ SLICK 76, DJ MELO

Fri Aug 03

10:00 pm

More Info

$3 ADV / $5 DAY OF SHOW

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sat Aug 04

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

HOP ALONG

HOP ALONG

Thin Lips

Sat Aug 04

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

SING YOUR FACE OFF! DRAG KARAOKE with PANDORA DeSTRANGE

Saturday Late Night Karaoke with a Twist

SING YOUR FACE OFF! DRAG KARAOKE with PANDORA DeSTRANGE

Sat Aug 04

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Sun Aug 05

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

LATE-NIGHT #LMAO

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

Mon Aug 06

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

SALES

Psyko Steve Presents

SALES

No Vacation

Wed Aug 08

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$17.00 - $19.00

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE "BIKES, BALCONY & BEERS"

Slippery Pig Bike Shop Presents:

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE "BIKES, BALCONY & BEERS"

Thu Aug 09

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

20 POUNDS wsg/ GOOD SAMARITAN

My Media Tape Presents

20 POUNDS wsg/ GOOD SAMARITAN

Fri Aug 10

6:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

THE LEGENDARY DTPHX 90's HIP HOP PARTY

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

DJ SLICK 76, DJ MELO

Fri Aug 10

10:00 pm

More Info

$3 ADV / $5 DAY OF SHOW

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sat Aug 11

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

Ben Nichols and Oliver Peck - Bikeriders Western Ride

Ben Nichols and Oliver Peck - Bikeriders Western Ride

Sat Aug 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$21.00 - $34.00

SING YOUR FACE OFF! DRAG KARAOKE with PANDORA DeSTRANGE

Saturday Late Night Karaoke with a Twist

SING YOUR FACE OFF! DRAG KARAOKE with PANDORA DeSTRANGE

Sat Aug 11

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Sun Aug 12

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

LATE-NIGHT #LMAO

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

Mon Aug 13

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

US THE DUO: THE TOGETHER TOUR - SUMMER 2018

STATESIDE PRESENT, PSYKO STEVE AND LIVE NATION PRESENTS:

US THE DUO: THE TOGETHER TOUR - SUMMER 2018

JUSTIN NOZUKA

Tue Aug 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $150.00

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE "BIKES, BALCONY & BEERS"

Slippery Pig Bike Shop Presents:

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE "BIKES, BALCONY & BEERS"

Thu Aug 16

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

ALI A & THE AGENCY + PANIC BABY + ADERO + OTHER WOMEN

ALI A & THE AGENCY + PANIC BABY + ADERO + OTHER WOMEN

Thu Aug 16

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

THE LEGENDARY DTPHX 90's HIP HOP PARTY

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

DJ SLICK 76, DJ MELO

Fri Aug 17

10:00 pm

More Info

$3 ADV / $5 DAY OF SHOW

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sat Aug 18

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

SING YOUR FACE OFF! DRAG KARAOKE with PANDORA DeSTRANGE

Saturday Late Night Karaoke with a Twist

SING YOUR FACE OFF! DRAG KARAOKE with PANDORA DeSTRANGE

Sat Aug 18

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Sun Aug 19

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

LATE-NIGHT #LMAO

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

Mon Aug 20

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

THE MOTH: Phoenix StorySLAM

A Monthly Storytelling Competition

THE MOTH: Phoenix StorySLAM

Wed Aug 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10

KATIE HERZIG

KATIE HERZIG

Sawyer, WILLIAM WILD

Thu Aug 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$16.00 - $30.00

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE "BIKES, BALCONY & BEERS"

Slippery Pig Bike Shop Presents:

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE "BIKES, BALCONY & BEERS"

Thu Aug 23

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

DRAFT Presents: THE FANTASY FOOTBALLERS PODCAST: Live - Fantasy For The People Tour 2018

$15.00 - $20.00

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

THE LEGENDARY DTPHX 90's HIP HOP PARTY

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

DJ SLICK 76, DJ MELO

Fri Aug 24

10:00 pm

More Info

$3 ADV / $5 DAY OF SHOW

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sat Aug 25

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

CRACKER

CRACKER

Sat Aug 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $38.00

SING YOUR FACE OFF! DRAG KARAOKE with PANDORA DeSTRANGE

Saturday Late Night Karaoke with a Twist

SING YOUR FACE OFF! DRAG KARAOKE with PANDORA DeSTRANGE

Sat Aug 25

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Sun Aug 26

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

LATE-NIGHT #LMAO

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

Mon Aug 27

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

OFFPITCH: A LIP SYNC BATTLE

A Fundraiser To Benefit CO+HOOTS FOUNDATION

OFFPITCH: A LIP SYNC BATTLE

Thu Aug 30

7:00 pm

More Info

$15 Early Bird / $20 Advance / $25 Day Of Show / $99 VIP

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE "BIKES, BALCONY & BEERS"

Slippery Pig Bike Shop Presents:

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE "BIKES, BALCONY & BEERS"

Thu Aug 30

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

THE MARCUS KING BAND

THE MARCUS KING BAND

Fri Aug 31

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

THE LEGENDARY DTPHX 90's HIP HOP PARTY

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

DJ SLICK 76, DJ MELO

Fri Aug 31

10:00 pm

More Info

$3 ADV / $5 DAY OF SHOW

ANDREW W.K.

ANDREW W.K.

Tue Sep 04

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$19.50 - $23.00

Gary Numan - The Second Savage North American Tour with Nightmare Air

$30.00 - $42.50

CUT COPY

CUT COPY

Thu Sep 06

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

BUTCH WALKER

BUTCH WALKER

GREG HOLDEN

Fri Sep 07

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $38.00

MURDER BY DEATH

Psyko Steve Presents:

MURDER BY DEATH

William Elliott Whitmore

Sat Sep 08

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$23.00 - $25.00

THE MOUNTAIN GOATS

THE MOUNTAIN GOATS

Al Riggs

Tue Sep 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$26.00 - $34.00

IT'S ME AGAIN: AN APARNA NANCHERLA TOUR

IT'S ME AGAIN: AN APARNA NANCHERLA TOUR

Thu Sep 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $70.00

DREAMERS

DREAMERS

Sat Sep 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

SKIZZY MARS: THE ARE YOU OK? TOUR- Phase 2

SKIZZY MARS: THE ARE YOU OK? TOUR- Phase 2

Fri Sep 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $79.00

HONNE - LOVE ME/LOVE ME NOT TOUR

HONNE - LOVE ME/LOVE ME NOT TOUR

Sat Sep 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

LIZ PHAIR - AMPS ON THE LAWN

LIZ PHAIR - AMPS ON THE LAWN

SPEEDY ORTIZ

Tue Sep 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$29.50 - $150.00

THE MOTH: Phoenix StorySLAM

A Monthly Storytelling Competition

THE MOTH: Phoenix StorySLAM

Wed Sep 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10

THE VOIDZ

THE VOIDZ

Fri Sep 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$29.50 - $43.00

FLIGHT FACILITIES (LIVE)

Stateside and Relentless Beats Present

FLIGHT FACILITIES (LIVE)

Sat Sep 29

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

OWL CITY: CINEMATIC TOUR

OWL CITY: CINEMATIC TOUR

MATTHEW THIESSEN & THE EARTHQUAKES

Mon Oct 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

PIGEONS PLAYING PING PONG

Lucky Man/Last Exit Live Present

PIGEONS PLAYING PING PONG

Tue Oct 02

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

BAHAMAS

BAHAMAS

BEDOUINE

Wed Oct 03

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

CHELSEA WOLFE + RUSSIAN CIRCLES

CHELSEA WOLFE + RUSSIAN CIRCLES

Sun Oct 07

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

SHANNON AND THE CLAMS

SHANNON AND THE CLAMS

Tropa Magica ( F.K.A. Thee Commons)

Thu Oct 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

ALINA BARAZ

ALINA BARAZ

Lolo Zouaï

Fri Oct 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00 - $60.00

We Were Promised Jetpacks.

We Were Promised Jetpacks.

Sat Oct 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$17.00 - $28.00

TOO MANY ZOOZ - PUG IN A TUB TOUR

TOO MANY ZOOZ - PUG IN A TUB TOUR

Mon Oct 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

MAX

MAX

NINA NESBITT, EZI

Tue Oct 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

THE FRIGHTS: HYPOCHONDRIAC TOUR

Psyko Steve Presents

THE FRIGHTS: HYPOCHONDRIAC TOUR

HUNNY

Thu Oct 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00

ST. LUCIA

ST. LUCIA

ARKELLS

Sun Oct 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $99.00

JAY ROCK - THE BIG REDEMPTION TOUR

TOP DAWG ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS:

JAY ROCK - THE BIG REDEMPTION TOUR

REASON

Tue Oct 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $75.00

THE MOTH: Phoenix StorySLAM

A Monthly Storytelling Competition

THE MOTH: Phoenix StorySLAM

Wed Oct 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10

WILD NOTHING

WILD NOTHING

Men I Trust

Wed Oct 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00

ERIC HUTCHINSON  & THE BELIEVERS - THE MODERN HAPPINESS TOUR

$25.00 - $40.00

OH SEES

OH SEES

Prettiest Eyes

Tue Oct 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$22.00 - $24.00

THE MENZINGERS

Psyko Steve Presents

THE MENZINGERS

TINY MOVING PARTS, DADDY ISSUES

Fri Nov 02

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

THE MOTET

THE MOTET

The Dip

Sat Nov 03

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$22.00 - $35.00

RUBBLEBUCKET

Stateside and Psyko Steve Presents:

RUBBLEBUCKET

Sun Nov 04

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

THE RECORD COMPANY

THE RECORD COMPANY

Madisen Ward And The Mama Bear

Tue Nov 06

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$29.00 - $32.00

MITSKI - BE THE COWBOY TOUR

Psyko Steve Presents

MITSKI - BE THE COWBOY TOUR

JESSICA LEA MAYFIELD

Thu Nov 08

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

ANDY GRAMMER - THE GOOD PARTS TOUR

AUTONATION DRIVE PINK

ANDY GRAMMER - THE GOOD PARTS TOUR

Sat Nov 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$35.00 - $199.00

DERMOT KENNEDY

DERMOT KENNEDY

Sun Nov 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$22.00 - $35.00

ICEAGE AND BLACK LIPS

ICEAGE AND BLACK LIPS

SURFBORT

Wed Nov 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

HAKEN + LEPROUS

Psyko Steve Presents

HAKEN + LEPROUS

Bent Knee

Fri Nov 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$24.00 - $26.00

TOKYO POLICE CLUB

TOKYO POLICE CLUB

Sat Nov 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$23.00 - $25.00

KIIARA - FALL 2018 WITH ABIR

KIIARA - FALL 2018 WITH ABIR

ABIR

Sun Nov 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

THE SKATALITES

THE SKATALITES

2TONE LIZARD KINGS, DJ EVIL LUCK

Tue Nov 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

STEVEN PAGE TRIO

Stateside and Danny Zelisko Present

STEVEN PAGE TRIO

Wesley Stace (aka John Wesley Harding)

Mon Nov 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$35.00

THE MOTH: Phoenix StorySLAM

A Monthly Storytelling Competition

THE MOTH: Phoenix StorySLAM

Wed Nov 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10

THE BUTTERTONES

THE BUTTERTONES

Wed Dec 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

BERNHOFT

BERNHOFT

Tue Dec 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $35.00

JMSN

JMSN

AUGUST 08

Sat Dec 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

THE MOTH: Phoenix StorySLAM

A Monthly Storytelling Competition

THE MOTH: Phoenix StorySLAM

Thu Dec 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10