Upcoming Shows

THE FRIGHTS: HYPOCHONDRIAC TOUR

Psyko Steve Presents

THE FRIGHTS: HYPOCHONDRIAC TOUR

HUNNY, Hot Flash Heat Wave

Thu Oct 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00 - $23.00

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE

Free

THIS WEEK SUCKS TONIGHT with ANWAR NEWTON & MICHAEL TURNER

Free

THE VOODOO REVUE feat. Pandora DeStrange

PANDORA PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS

THE VOODOO REVUE feat. Pandora DeStrange

Fri Oct 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10 Advance / $13 Day of Show

NIGHT CAP: BRUNCH COLLECT {BEAT SOCIAL}

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

NIGHT CAP: BRUNCH COLLECT {BEAT SOCIAL}

Fri Oct 19

11:00 pm

More Info

Free

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sat Oct 20

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

SING YOUR FACE OFF! DRAG KARAOKE with PANDORA DeSTRANGE

Saturday Late Night Karaoke with a Twist

SING YOUR FACE OFF! DRAG KARAOKE with PANDORA DeSTRANGE

Sat Oct 20

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Sun Oct 21

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

ST. LUCIA

ST. LUCIA

ARKELLS

Sun Oct 21

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00 - $99.00

CROSSFADE LAB Presents: LIDO PIMIENTA and CAROLINA CAYCEDO

CALA Alliance Presents

CROSSFADE LAB Presents: LIDO PIMIENTA and CAROLINA CAYCEDO

Moderated by Josh Kun

Mon Oct 22

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$15 General Admission

JAY ROCK - THE BIG REDEMPTION TOUR

TOP DAWG ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS:

JAY ROCK - THE BIG REDEMPTION TOUR

REASON, Roqy Tyraid

Tue Oct 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

WILD NOTHING

WILD NOTHING

Men I Trust

Wed Oct 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $40.00

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE

Free

THE MOTH: Phoenix StorySLAM

A Monthly Storytelling Competition

THE MOTH: Phoenix StorySLAM

Thu Oct 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10

THIS WEEK SUCKS TONIGHT with ANWAR NEWTON & MICHAEL TURNER

Event Postponed: TWST WILL BE BACK NEXT WEEK!

THIS WEEK SUCKS TONIGHT with ANWAR NEWTON & MICHAEL TURNER

Thu Oct 25

11:00 pm

More Info

Postponed

STRANGER THINGS NIGHT • 80's Halloween Party

Club 90s Presents

STRANGER THINGS NIGHT • 80's Halloween Party

Fri Oct 26

9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

NIGHT CAP: BRUNCH COLLECT {BEAT SOCIAL}

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

NIGHT CAP: BRUNCH COLLECT {BEAT SOCIAL}

Fri Oct 26

11:00 pm

More Info

Free

SING YOUR FACE OFF! DRAG KARAOKE with PANDORA DeSTRANGE

Saturday Late Night Karaoke with a Twist

SING YOUR FACE OFF! DRAG KARAOKE with PANDORA DeSTRANGE

Sat Oct 27

11:00 pm

More Info

Free

Howl-o-Ween: A Dog Costume Parade

Howl-o-Ween: A Dog Costume Parade

Sun Oct 28

Doors: 2:00 pm / Show: 3:00 pm

More Info

Register your Dog to be in the Parade (CLICK HERE)

Free to attend the parade and party

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Sun Oct 28

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

ERIC HUTCHINSON  & THE BELIEVERS - THE MODERN HAPPINESS TOUR

$25.00 - $40.00

VIBE TONIGHT! Hosted by TINDAL

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

VIBE TONIGHT! Hosted by TINDAL

TINDAL MUZIC

Mon Oct 29

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

OH SEES

OH SEES

Prettiest Eyes

Tue Oct 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$22.00 - $24.00

CLOSED FOR LUNCH - OPEN AT 8PM

See You Tonight!

MARCHFOURTH

MARCHFOURTH

Jerusafunk

Thu Nov 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $22.00

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE

Free

THIS WEEK SUCKS TONIGHT with ANWAR NEWTON & MICHAEL TURNER

Free

THE MENZINGERS

Psyko Steve Presents

THE MENZINGERS

TINY MOVING PARTS, DADDY ISSUES

Fri Nov 02

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sat Nov 03

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

THE MOTET

THE MOTET

The Dip

Sat Nov 03

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$22.00 - $35.00

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Sun Nov 04

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

RUBBLEBUCKET

Stateside and Psyko Steve Presents:

RUBBLEBUCKET

Diet Cig, Tōth

Sun Nov 04

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

LUCERO

LUCERO

STRAND OF OAKS

Mon Nov 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.50 - $99.00

THE RECORD COMPANY

THE RECORD COMPANY

Madisen Ward And The Mama Bear

Tue Nov 06

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$29.00 - $32.00

MASEGO

MASEGO

VanJess

Wed Nov 07

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $70.00

MITSKI - BE THE COWBOY TOUR

Psyko Steve Presents

MITSKI - BE THE COWBOY TOUR

Overcoats

Thu Nov 08

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$16.00 - $18.00

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE

Free

THIS WEEK SUCKS TONIGHT with ANWAR NEWTON & MICHAEL TURNER

Free

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sat Nov 10

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

Andy Grammer – The Good Parts Tour

Driven By AutoNation Drive Pink

Andy Grammer – The Good Parts Tour

Leroy Sanchez, John Splithoff

Sat Nov 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$35.00 - $199.00

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Sun Nov 11

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

DERMOT KENNEDY

DERMOT KENNEDY

Sun Nov 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$22.00 - $35.00

PHOSPHORESCENT

PHOSPHORESCENT

Liz Cooper and the Stampede

Mon Nov 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$28 - $30

MEWITHOUTYOU

Psyko Steve Presents

MEWITHOUTYOU

SMIDLEY, DAVEY AND THE CHAINS

Tue Nov 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00

ICEAGE AND BLACK LIPS

ICEAGE AND BLACK LIPS

SURFBORT

Wed Nov 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE

Free

DALEY

DALEY

Thu Nov 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

THIS WEEK SUCKS TONIGHT with ANWAR NEWTON & MICHAEL TURNER

Free

HAKEN + LEPROUS

Psyko Steve Presents

HAKEN + LEPROUS

Bent Knee

Fri Nov 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$24.00 - $26.00

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sat Nov 17

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

TOKYO POLICE CLUB

TOKYO POLICE CLUB

Sat Nov 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$23.00 - $25.00

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Sun Nov 18

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

KIIARA WITH ABIR

KIIARA WITH ABIR

ABIR

Sun Nov 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

KORPIKLAANI & ARKONA: The Wayfarer – North American Tour 2018

Stateside and Live Nation Present

KORPIKLAANI & ARKONA: The Wayfarer – North American Tour 2018

Helsótt

Mon Nov 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $30.00

THE SKATALITES

THE SKATALITES

2TONE LIZARD KINGS, DJ EVIL LUCK

Tue Nov 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE

Free

THIS WEEK SUCKS TONIGHT with ANWAR NEWTON & MICHAEL TURNER

Free

MEAT PUPPETS

Stateside Presents & Lucky Man Concerts

MEAT PUPPETS

Fri Nov 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sat Nov 24

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Sun Nov 25

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

STEVEN PAGE TRIO

Stateside and Danny Zelisko Present

STEVEN PAGE TRIO

Wesley Stace (aka John Wesley Harding)

Mon Nov 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$35.00

THE MOTH: Phoenix StorySLAM

A Monthly Storytelling Competition

THE MOTH: Phoenix StorySLAM

Wed Nov 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE

Free

THIS WEEK SUCKS TONIGHT with ANWAR NEWTON & MICHAEL TURNER

Free

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sat Dec 01

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

WHEELER WALKER JR - The Ol' Wheeler Tour

WHEELER WALKER JR - The Ol' Wheeler Tour

Jaime Wyatt

Sat Dec 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $35.00

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Sun Dec 02

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

QUEEN NAIJA

QUEEN NAIJA

Sun Dec 02

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

nothing,nowhere.

Psyko Steve Presents:

nothing,nowhere.

WICCA PHASE SPRINGS ETERNAL, SMRTDEATH, ST. PANTHER

Mon Dec 03

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

FUCKED UP

FUCKED UP

Tue Dec 04

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

THE BUTTERTONES

THE BUTTERTONES

White Woolly

Wed Dec 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE

Free

THIS WEEK SUCKS TONIGHT with ANWAR NEWTON & MICHAEL TURNER

Free

HANDS LIKE HOUSES

Stateside and Psyko Steve Present

HANDS LIKE HOUSES

EMAROSA, DEVOUR THE DAY, THE FAIM, ARLINGTON

Fri Dec 07

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sat Dec 08

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

LIL UGLY MANE + GATECREEPER

LIL UGLY MANE + GATECREEPER

Sat Dec 08

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Sun Dec 09

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

RECKLESS KELLY

RECKLESS KELLY

The Cole Trains

Sun Dec 09

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $38.00

BERNHOFT

BERNHOFT

Moorea Masa and The Mood

Tue Dec 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $35.00

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE

Free

THIS WEEK SUCKS TONIGHT with ANWAR NEWTON & MICHAEL TURNER

Free

THE GARDEN

Stateside and Psyko Steve Present

THE GARDEN

Le1f, Machine Girl

Fri Dec 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sat Dec 15

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

JMSN

JMSN

AUGUST 08

Sat Dec 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Sun Dec 16

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE

Free

THE MOTH: Phoenix StorySLAM

A Monthly Storytelling Competition

THE MOTH: Phoenix StorySLAM

Thu Dec 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

THIS WEEK SUCKS TONIGHT with ANWAR NEWTON & MICHAEL TURNER

Free

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sat Dec 22

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Sun Dec 23

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE

Free

THIS WEEK SUCKS TONIGHT with ANWAR NEWTON & MICHAEL TURNER

Free

Lydia: Celebrating 10 Years of Illuminate

Psyko Steve Presents

Lydia: Celebrating 10 Years of Illuminate

Fri Dec 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sat Dec 29

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

Lydia: Celebrating 10 Years of Illuminate

Psyko Steve Presents

Lydia: Celebrating 10 Years of Illuminate

Sat Dec 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Sun Dec 30

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

EL TEN ELEVEN

EL TEN ELEVEN

ROB CROW

Fri Jan 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

BAYSIDE - ACOUSTIC TOUR

Psyko Steve Presents

BAYSIDE - ACOUSTIC TOUR

KAYLEIGH GOLDSWORTHY

Tue Jan 15

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$22.00 - $26.00

MUSTARD PLUG / THE PHENOMENAUTS

MUSTARD PLUG / THE PHENOMENAUTS

2 TONE LIZARD KINGS

Thu Jan 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

8123 FEST SIDE SHOW: THIS CENTURY

8123 Presents

8123 FEST SIDE SHOW: THIS CENTURY

Sun Jan 20

6:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

BAS

LUCKY MAN CONCERTS

BAS

Wed Jan 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

JACOB BANKS

JACOB BANKS

Sat Feb 02

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$22.00 - $72.00

CURSIVE

CURSIVE

Campdogzz

Tue Feb 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $28.00

KONGOS 1929 TOUR

KONGOS 1929 TOUR

Sat Feb 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$22.00 - $199.00

THE WOOD BROTHERS

THE WOOD BROTHERS

Tue Feb 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $52.00

SAVES THE DAY

Psyko Steve Presents

SAVES THE DAY

Remo Drive, Mighty

Sun Mar 03

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$21.00 - $25.00

MANDOLIN ORANGE

MANDOLIN ORANGE

Tue Mar 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $35.00