Upcoming Shows

KIMBRA/SON LUX

KIMBRA/SON LUX

Fri May 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00 - $22.00

FRIDAY NIGHT FUNK

Free

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sat May 26

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

SMALLPOOLS and GGFO - SPRING IS SPRUNG TOUR

Stateside Presents & Live Nation

SMALLPOOLS and GGFO - SPRING IS SPRUNG TOUR

HALF THE ANIMAL

Sat May 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $59.99

SING YOUR FACE OFF KARAOKE! with PANDORA DeSTRANGE [FREE in the Lounge]

Saturday Late Night Karaoke with a Twist

SING YOUR FACE OFF KARAOKE! with PANDORA DeSTRANGE [FREE in the Lounge]

Sat May 26

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Sun May 27

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

CALONCHO

CALONCHO

LITTLE JESUS

Sun May 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$21.00 - $31.00

CLOSED FOR LUNCH - OPEN AT 5PM

See you Tonight!

GATECREEPER / FULL OF HELL

GATECREEPER / FULL OF HELL

GOYA, BLOODLUST

Mon May 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$11.00 - $13.00

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

LATE-NIGHT #LMAO

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

Mon May 28

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

OKKERVIL RIVER

OKKERVIL RIVER

BENJAMIN LAZAR DAVIS

Tue May 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $32.00

CREED BRATTON

Lucky Man Concerts Presents

CREED BRATTON

Wed May 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

MELVINS

Lucky Man Concerts Presents:

MELVINS

ALL SOULS

Thu May 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE "BIKES, BALCONY & BEERS"

Slippery Pig Bike Shop Presents:

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE "BIKES, BALCONY & BEERS"

Thu May 31

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

THE LEGENDARY DTPHX 90's HIP HOP PARTY

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

DJ SLICK 76, DJ MELO

Fri Jun 01

10:00 pm

More Info

$3 ADV / $5 DAY OF SHOW

SING YOUR FACE OFF KARAOKE! with PANDORA DeSTRANGE [FREE in the Lounge]

Saturday Late Night Karaoke with a Twist

SING YOUR FACE OFF KARAOKE! with PANDORA DeSTRANGE [FREE in the Lounge]

Sat Jun 02

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Sun Jun 03

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

LATE-NIGHT #LMAO

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

Mon Jun 04

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

BRUNCH COLLECT {BEAT SOCIAL}

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

BRUNCH COLLECT {BEAT SOCIAL}

Tue Jun 05

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

ALY & AJ

ALY & AJ

RAINSFORD

Wed Jun 06

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $150.00

DJINGO! Musical Bingo!

FREE IN THE BALLROOM

DJINGO! Musical Bingo!

Thu Jun 07

7:00 pm

More Info

Free

ROBERT RANDOLPH & THE FAMILY BAND

ROBERT RANDOLPH & THE FAMILY BAND

Fri Jun 08

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $50.00

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

THE LEGENDARY DTPHX 90's HIP HOP PARTY

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

DJ SLICK 76, DJ MELO

Fri Jun 08

10:00 pm

More Info

$3 ADV / $5 DAY OF SHOW

ON CINEMA LIVE!  Feat Tim Heidecker, Gregg Turkington, and Special Guests

$30.00 - $33.00

SING YOUR FACE OFF KARAOKE! with PANDORA DeSTRANGE [FREE in the Lounge]

Saturday Late Night Karaoke with a Twist

SING YOUR FACE OFF KARAOKE! with PANDORA DeSTRANGE [FREE in the Lounge]

Sat Jun 09

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Sun Jun 10

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

MANUEL LE SAUX [EXTREMA MAXIMA TOUR]

INTRICACY PRESENTS

MANUEL LE SAUX [EXTREMA MAXIMA TOUR]

Sun Jun 10

8:00 pm

More Info

$10 Advance / $15 Day Of Show

VIBE TONIGHT! Hosted by TINDAL

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

VIBE TONIGHT! Hosted by TINDAL

TINDAL MUZIC, DJ DN3

Mon Jun 11

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

LATE-NIGHT #LMAO

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

Mon Jun 11

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

NIGHTMARES ON WAX

NIGHTMARES ON WAX

Catching Flies

Tue Jun 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

HAR MAR SUPERSTAR sings SAM COOKE

HAR MAR SUPERSTAR sings SAM COOKE

Wed Jun 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

THE LEGENDARY DTPHX 90's HIP HOP PARTY

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

DJ SLICK 76, DJ MELO

Fri Jun 15

10:00 pm

More Info

$3 ADV / $5 DAY OF SHOW

SING YOUR FACE OFF KARAOKE! with PANDORA DeSTRANGE [FREE in the Lounge]

Saturday Late Night Karaoke with a Twist

SING YOUR FACE OFF KARAOKE! with PANDORA DeSTRANGE [FREE in the Lounge]

Sat Jun 16

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Sun Jun 17

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

ANA TIJOUX

ANA TIJOUX

Sun Jun 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

THE GET UP KIDS

Psyko Steve Presents

THE GET UP KIDS

THE CASKET LOTTERY

Mon Jun 18

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$23.00 - $27.00

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

LATE-NIGHT #LMAO

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

Mon Jun 18

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

TREEPEOPLE

TREEPEOPLE

LENGUAS LARGAS, Prism Bitch

Tue Jun 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $35.00

CULTIV8N CULTURE {OPEN MIC}

FREE // COMMUNITY CYFER // DTPHX

CULTIV8N CULTURE {OPEN MIC}

Wed Jun 20

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

STARS

STARS

Thu Jun 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$21.00 - $38.50

SHWAYZE & CISCO: 10th Anniversary Summer Tour

SHWAYZE & CISCO: 10th Anniversary Summer Tour

Goody Grace

Fri Jun 22

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

THE LEGENDARY DTPHX 90's HIP HOP PARTY

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

DJ SLICK 76, DJ MELO

Fri Jun 22

10:00 pm

More Info

$3 ADV / $5 DAY OF SHOW

SING YOUR FACE OFF KARAOKE! with PANDORA DeSTRANGE [FREE in the Lounge]

Saturday Late Night Karaoke with a Twist

SING YOUR FACE OFF KARAOKE! with PANDORA DeSTRANGE [FREE in the Lounge]

Sat Jun 23

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

TRIVIA NIGHT! FOOD & DRINK SPECIALS

Sun Jun 24

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

THE SINGER AND THE SONGWRITER [FREE in the Lounge!]

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

THE SINGER AND THE SONGWRITER [FREE in the Lounge!]

Mon Jun 25

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

LATE-NIGHT #LMAO

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

Mon Jun 25

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

THE MOTH: Phoenix StorySLAM

A Monthly Storytelling Competition

THE MOTH: Phoenix StorySLAM

Tue Jun 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10

COLD CAVE

COLD CAVE

BLACK MARBLE, Choir Boy

Wed Jun 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

THE BITTERSWEET WAY + DADADOH & THE P.O.C. + TOSO + POST HOC

///PHX /// ROCKS //////////

THE BITTERSWEET WAY + DADADOH & THE P.O.C. + TOSO + POST HOC

Thu Jun 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $8.00

BLACK MILK

BLACK MILK

WOLFZIE, Illathnmst

Fri Jun 29

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

THE LEGENDARY DTPHX 90's HIP HOP PARTY

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

DJ SLICK 76, DJ MELO

Fri Jun 29

10:00 pm

More Info

$3 ADV / $5 DAY OF SHOW

PASSAFIRE

PASSAFIRE

MIND UPSIDE, Scattered Melodies

Sat Jun 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

SING YOUR FACE OFF KARAOKE! with PANDORA DeSTRANGE [FREE in the Lounge]

Saturday Late Night Karaoke with a Twist

SING YOUR FACE OFF KARAOKE! with PANDORA DeSTRANGE [FREE in the Lounge]

Sat Jun 30

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

BANE'S WORLD + INNER WAVE wsg/ MICHAEL SEYER

DOG DAYS SUMMER TOUR 2018

BANE'S WORLD + INNER WAVE wsg/ MICHAEL SEYER

MICHAEL SEYER

Sun Jul 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15 Advance / $18 Day Of Show

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

LATE-NIGHT #LMAO

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

Mon Jul 02

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

THE LEGENDARY DTPHX 90's HIP HOP PARTY

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

DJ SLICK 76, DJ MELO

Fri Jul 06

10:00 pm

More Info

$3 ADV / $5 DAY OF SHOW

EMO NITE

EMO NITE

Sat Jul 07

Doors: 9:30 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

SING YOUR FACE OFF KARAOKE! with PANDORA DeSTRANGE [FREE in the Lounge]

Saturday Late Night Karaoke with a Twist

SING YOUR FACE OFF KARAOKE! with PANDORA DeSTRANGE [FREE in the Lounge]

Sat Jul 07

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

LATE-NIGHT #LMAO

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

Mon Jul 09

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

DEAFHEAVEN

DEAFHEAVEN

Drab Majesty, Uniform

Wed Jul 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

THE LEGENDARY DTPHX 90's HIP HOP PARTY

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

DJ SLICK 76, DJ MELO

Fri Jul 13

10:00 pm

More Info

$3 ADV / $5 DAY OF SHOW

DANNY DUNCAN: VIRGINITY ROCKS WORLD TOUR

DANNY DUNCAN: VIRGINITY ROCKS WORLD TOUR

Sat Jul 14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $99.00

SING YOUR FACE OFF KARAOKE! with PANDORA DeSTRANGE [FREE in the Lounge]

Saturday Late Night Karaoke with a Twist

SING YOUR FACE OFF KARAOKE! with PANDORA DeSTRANGE [FREE in the Lounge]

Sat Jul 14

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

DOROTHY

DOROTHY

Sun Jul 15

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$17.50 - $67.50

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

LATE-NIGHT #LMAO

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

Mon Jul 16

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

RECKLESS KELLY

RECKLESS KELLY

Wed Jul 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $38.00

UNKNOWN MORTAL ORCHESTRA

UNKNOWN MORTAL ORCHESTRA

Shamir

Thu Jul 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

S. CAREY

S. CAREY

H.C. MCENTIRE

Fri Jul 20

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

THE LEGENDARY DTPHX 90's HIP HOP PARTY

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

DJ SLICK 76, DJ MELO

Fri Jul 20

10:00 pm

More Info

$3 ADV / $5 DAY OF SHOW

WYE OAK

WYE OAK

Sat Jul 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$14.00 - $17.00

SING YOUR FACE OFF KARAOKE! with PANDORA DeSTRANGE [FREE in the Lounge]

Saturday Late Night Karaoke with a Twist

SING YOUR FACE OFF KARAOKE! with PANDORA DeSTRANGE [FREE in the Lounge]

Sat Jul 21

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

STEPHEN MALKMUS & THE JICKS

STEPHEN MALKMUS & THE JICKS

Dommengang

Sun Jul 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$24.00 - $33.00

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

LATE-NIGHT #LMAO

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

Mon Jul 23

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

THE MOTH: Phoenix StorySLAM

A Monthly Storytelling Competition

THE MOTH: Phoenix StorySLAM

Wed Jul 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

THE LEGENDARY DTPHX 90's HIP HOP PARTY

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

DJ SLICK 76, DJ MELO

Fri Jul 27

10:00 pm

More Info

$3 ADV / $5 DAY OF SHOW

SING YOUR FACE OFF KARAOKE! with PANDORA DeSTRANGE [FREE in the Lounge]

Saturday Late Night Karaoke with a Twist

SING YOUR FACE OFF KARAOKE! with PANDORA DeSTRANGE [FREE in the Lounge]

Sat Jul 28

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

LATE-NIGHT #LMAO

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

Mon Jul 30

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

THE LEGENDARY DTPHX 90's HIP HOP PARTY

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

DJ SLICK 76, DJ MELO

Fri Aug 03

10:00 pm

More Info

$3 ADV / $5 DAY OF SHOW

HOP ALONG

HOP ALONG

Thin Lips

Sat Aug 04

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

SING YOUR FACE OFF KARAOKE! with PANDORA DeSTRANGE [FREE in the Lounge]

Saturday Late Night Karaoke with a Twist

SING YOUR FACE OFF KARAOKE! with PANDORA DeSTRANGE [FREE in the Lounge]

Sat Aug 04

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

LATE-NIGHT #LMAO

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

Mon Aug 06

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

SALES

Psyko Steve Presents

SALES

No Vacation

Wed Aug 08

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$17.00 - $19.00

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

THE LEGENDARY DTPHX 90's HIP HOP PARTY

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

DJ SLICK 76, DJ MELO

Fri Aug 10

10:00 pm

More Info

$3 ADV / $5 DAY OF SHOW

SING YOUR FACE OFF KARAOKE! with PANDORA DeSTRANGE [FREE in the Lounge]

Saturday Late Night Karaoke with a Twist

SING YOUR FACE OFF KARAOKE! with PANDORA DeSTRANGE [FREE in the Lounge]

Sat Aug 11

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

LATE-NIGHT #LMAO

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

Mon Aug 13

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

US THE DUO: THE TOGETHER TOUR - SUMMER 2018

STATESIDE PRESENT AND LIVE NATION

US THE DUO: THE TOGETHER TOUR - SUMMER 2018

Tue Aug 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $150.00

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

THE LEGENDARY DTPHX 90's HIP HOP PARTY

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

DJ SLICK 76, DJ MELO

Fri Aug 17

10:00 pm

More Info

$3 ADV / $5 DAY OF SHOW

SING YOUR FACE OFF KARAOKE! with PANDORA DeSTRANGE [FREE in the Lounge]

Saturday Late Night Karaoke with a Twist

SING YOUR FACE OFF KARAOKE! with PANDORA DeSTRANGE [FREE in the Lounge]

Sat Aug 18

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

LATE-NIGHT #LMAO

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

Mon Aug 20

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

THE MOTH: Phoenix StorySLAM

A Monthly Storytelling Competition

THE MOTH: Phoenix StorySLAM

Wed Aug 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10

KATIE HERZIG

KATIE HERZIG

Sawyer

Thu Aug 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$16.00 - $30.00

DRAFT Presents: THE FANTASY FOOTBALLERS PODCAST: Live - Fantasy For The People Tour 2018

$15.00 - $20.00

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

THE LEGENDARY DTPHX 90's HIP HOP PARTY

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

DJ SLICK 76, DJ MELO

Fri Aug 24

10:00 pm

More Info

$3 ADV / $5 DAY OF SHOW

SING YOUR FACE OFF KARAOKE! with PANDORA DeSTRANGE [FREE in the Lounge]

Saturday Late Night Karaoke with a Twist

SING YOUR FACE OFF KARAOKE! with PANDORA DeSTRANGE [FREE in the Lounge]

Sat Aug 25

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

LATE-NIGHT #LMAO

BAD MOVIE MONDAYS with MICHAEL & ANWAR

Mon Aug 27

10:00 pm

More Info

Free

THE MARCUS KING BAND

THE MARCUS KING BAND

Fri Aug 31

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

THE LEGENDARY DTPHX 90's HIP HOP PARTY

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

DJ SLICK 76, DJ MELO

Fri Aug 31

10:00 pm

More Info

$3 ADV / $5 DAY OF SHOW

ANDREW W.K.

ANDREW W.K.

Tue Sep 04

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$19.50 - $23.00

Gary Numan - The Second Savage North American Tour with Nightmare Air

$30.00 - $42.50

MURDER BY DEATH

Psyko Steve Presents:

MURDER BY DEATH

Sat Sep 08

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$23.00 - $25.00

THE MOUNTAIN GOATS

THE MOUNTAIN GOATS

Al Riggs

Tue Sep 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$26.00 - $34.00

IT'S ME AGAIN: AN APARNA NANCHERLA TOUR

IT'S ME AGAIN: AN APARNA NANCHERLA TOUR

Thu Sep 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $70.00

DREAMERS

DREAMERS

Sat Sep 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

HONNE - LOVE ME/LOVE ME NOT TOUR

HONNE - LOVE ME/LOVE ME NOT TOUR

Sat Sep 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

LIZ PHAIR - AMPS ON THE LAWN

LIZ PHAIR - AMPS ON THE LAWN

Tue Sep 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$29.50 - $150.00

THE MOTH: Phoenix StorySLAM

A Monthly Storytelling Competition

THE MOTH: Phoenix StorySLAM

Wed Sep 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10

OWL CITY: CINEMATIC TOUR

OWL CITY: CINEMATIC TOUR

MATTHEW THIESSEN & THE EARTHQUAKES

Mon Oct 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

BAHAMAS

BAHAMAS

Wed Oct 03

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

SHANNON AND THE CLAMS

SHANNON AND THE CLAMS

Thu Oct 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

THE MOTH: Phoenix StorySLAM

A Monthly Storytelling Competition

THE MOTH: Phoenix StorySLAM

Wed Oct 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10

OH SEES

OH SEES

Prettiest Eyes

Tue Oct 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$22.00 - $24.00

THE MOTET

THE MOTET

Sat Nov 03

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$22.00 - $35.00

THE RECORD COMPANY

THE RECORD COMPANY

Madisen Ward And The Mama Bear

Tue Nov 06

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$29.00 - $32.00

TOKYO POLICE CLUB

TOKYO POLICE CLUB

Sat Nov 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$23.00 - $25.00

THE MOTH: Phoenix StorySLAM

A Monthly Storytelling Competition

THE MOTH: Phoenix StorySLAM

Wed Nov 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10

THE BUTTERTONES

THE BUTTERTONES

Wed Dec 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

BERNHOFT

BERNHOFT

Tue Dec 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $35.00

THE MOTH: Phoenix StorySLAM

A Monthly Storytelling Competition

THE MOTH: Phoenix StorySLAM

Thu Dec 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10