Upcoming Shows

Psyko Steve Presents
Wed, Jul 17 @ 8:00 pm
Local singer-songwriter showcase
Wed, Jul 17 @ 8:00 pm
A Phoenix StorySLAM
Thu, Jul 18 @ 8:00 pm
BRAT NIGHT
Sat, Jul 20 @ 9:00 pm
TRADITIONAL FLAMENCO
Sun, Jul 21 @ 2:30 pm
EVERY SUNDAY
Sun, Jul 21 @ 6:00 pm
Scumbag Airlines Presents
Sun, Jul 21 @ 8:00 pm
Psyko Steve Presents
Tue, Jul 23 @ 8:00 pm
Psyko Steve Presents
Wed, Jul 24 @ 8:00 pm
Psyko Steve Presents
Thu, Jul 25 @ 8:00 pm
FREE IN THE LOUNGE
Thu, Jul 25 @ 8:00 pm
ROCK & ROLL / INDIE ROCK FROM PHOENIX
Fri, Jul 26 @ 8:00 pm
BURLESQUE FROM TUSCON / BISBEE
Sat, Jul 27 @ 2:30 pm
Universatile Music and Live Nation Present
Sat, Jul 27 @ 8:30 pm
NEW ORLEANS BRASS BANDS / NEW ORLEANS JAZZ
Sun, Jul 28 @ 2:30 pm
EVERY SUNDAY
Sun, Jul 28 @ 6:00 pm
Scumbag Airlines Presents
Sun, Jul 28 @ 8:00 pm
1 2 3 12