Upcoming Shows

Live Nation Presents
Tue, Apr 16 @ 7:30 pm
Psyko Steve Presents
Wed, Apr 17 @ 7:30 pm
Local singer-songwriter showcase
Wed, Apr 17 @ 8:00 pm
R&B / SOUL / ROCK / SOULDIES
Thu, Apr 18 @ 8:00 pm
R&B / SOUL / ROCK / SOULDIES
Fri, Apr 19 @ 8:00 pm
FREE IN THE LOUNGE
Fri, Apr 19 @ 10:00 pm
Universatile Music Presents
Sat, Apr 20 @ 8:00 pm
Hosted by Zeedubb + Lord Kash of The Stakes!
Sat, Apr 20 @ 10:00 pm
EVERY SUNDAY
Sun, Apr 21 @ 6:00 pm
Live Nation Presents
Sun, Apr 21 @ 8:00 pm
Scumbag Airlines Presents
Sun, Apr 21 @ 8:00 pm
Psyko Steve Presents
Mon, Apr 22 @ 8:00 pm
Psyko Steve Presents
Tue, Apr 23 @ 8:00 pm
Live Nation Presents
Wed, Apr 24 @ 8:00 pm
Local singer-songwriter showcase
Wed, Apr 24 @ 8:00 pm
A Phoenix StorySLAM
Thu, Apr 25 @ 8:00 pm
Live Nation Presents
Fri, Apr 26 @ 8:00 pm
Psyko Steve Presents
Sat, Apr 27 @ 12:00 pm
1 2 3 8