Upcoming Shows

Local singer-songwriter showcase
Wed, Jun 19 @ 8:00 pm
Universatile Music Presents
Wed, Jun 19 @ 8:00 pm
A Phoenix StorySLAM
Thu, Jun 20 @ 8:00 pm
A MIDWEST PRINCESS DANCE PARTY
Fri, Jun 21 @ 9:00 pm
ALT / INDIE POP FROM ATHENS
Sat, Jun 22 @ 8:00 pm
TRADITIONAL FLAMENCO
Sun, Jun 23 @ 4:30 pm
EVERY SUNDAY
Sun, Jun 23 @ 6:00 pm
Scumbag Airlines Presents
Sun, Jun 23 @ 8:00 pm
Live Nation Presents
Tue, Jun 25 @ 8:00 pm
WOMEN SINGER-SONGWRITERS FROM PHOENIX
Wed, Jun 26 @ 7:00 pm
Local singer-songwriter showcase
Wed, Jun 26 @ 8:00 pm
Fever Original Event
Thu, Jun 27 @ 9:00 pm
Fever Original Event
Fri, Jun 28 @ 7:00 pm
Fever Original Event
Fri, Jun 28 @ 9:00 pm
Live Nation Presents
NSB
Sat, Jun 29 @ 8:30 pm
EVERY SUNDAY
Sun, Jun 30 @ 6:00 pm
1 2 3 13