Upcoming Shows

Scumbag Airlines Presents
Sun, Aug 11 @ 8:00 pm
A Phoenix StorySLAM
Thu, Aug 15 @ 8:00 pm
MAMBO / CUMBIA / INDIE ROCK / RANCHERA
Sat, Aug 17 @ 2:30 pm
EVERY SUNDAY
Sun, Aug 18 @ 6:00 pm
Scumbag Airlines Presents
Sun, Aug 18 @ 8:00 pm
Psyko Steve and Live Nation Presents
Sun, Aug 18 @ 8:00 pm
Psyko Steve Presents
Tue, Aug 20 @ 8:00 pm
Lucky Man Concerts Presents
Fri, Aug 23 @ 7:00 pm
EVERY SUNDAY
Sun, Aug 25 @ 6:00 pm
Scumbag Airlines Presents
Sun, Aug 25 @ 8:00 pm
Psyko Steve Presents
Sun, Aug 25 @ 8:00 pm
FREE IN THE LOUNGE
Thu, Aug 29 @ 8:00 pm
Live Nation Presents
Sat, Aug 31 @ 8:00 pm
EVERY SUNDAY
Sun, Sep 1 @ 6:00 pm
Live Nation Presents
Sun, Sep 1 @ 7:30 pm
Scumbag Airlines Presents
Sun, Sep 1 @ 8:00 pm
Live Nation Presents
Mon, Sep 2 @ 7:30 pm
1 3 4 5 6 7 13