Upcoming Shows

Scumbag Airlines Presents
Sun, Mar 3 @ 8:00 pm
Local singer-songwriter showcase
Wed, Mar 6 @ 8:00 pm
Live Nation Presents
Thu, Mar 7 @ 7:00 pm
Live Nation Presents
Fri, Mar 8 @ 7:00 pm
Live Nation Presents
Sat, Mar 9 @ 8:00 pm
TRADITIONAL FLAMENCO
Sun, Mar 10 @ 4:30 pm
EVERY SUNDAY
Sun, Mar 10 @ 6:00 pm
Scumbag Airlines Presents
Sun, Mar 10 @ 8:00 pm
Live Nation Presents
Tue, Mar 12 @ 8:00 pm
Local singer-songwriter showcase
Wed, Mar 13 @ 8:00 pm
Live Nation Presents
Wed, Mar 13 @ 8:00 pm
EVERY SUNDAY
Sun, Mar 17 @ 6:00 pm
Scumbag Airlines Presents
Sun, Mar 17 @ 8:00 pm
Live Nation Presents
Sun, Mar 17 @ 8:00 pm
Local singer-songwriter showcase
Wed, Mar 20 @ 8:00 pm
Live Nation Presents
Wed, Mar 20 @ 8:00 pm
A Phoenix StorySLAM
Thu, Mar 21 @ 8:00 pm
Live Nation Presents
Fri, Mar 22 @ 8:00 pm