Upcoming Shows

Local singer-songwriter showcase
Wed, Jun 12 @ 8:00 pm
Live Nation Presents
Thu, Jun 13 @ 8:00 pm
Live Nation Presents
Fri, Jun 14 @ 9:00 pm
VINYL DJ'S / LIVE ARTISTS / LOW RIDERS
Sat, Jun 15 @ 8:00 pm
EVERY SUNDAY
Sun, Jun 16 @ 6:00 pm
Scumbag Airlines Presents
Sun, Jun 16 @ 8:00 pm
Live Nation Presents
Sun, Jun 16 @ 8:00 pm
Local singer-songwriter showcase
Wed, Jun 19 @ 8:00 pm
Universatile Music Presents
Wed, Jun 19 @ 8:00 pm
A Phoenix StorySLAM
Thu, Jun 20 @ 8:00 pm
A MIDWEST PRINCESS DANCE PARTY
Fri, Jun 21 @ 9:00 pm
ALT / INDIE POP FROM ATHENS
Sat, Jun 22 @ 8:00 pm
TRADITIONAL FLAMENCO
Sun, Jun 23 @ 2:30 pm
EVERY SUNDAY
Sun, Jun 23 @ 6:00 pm
Scumbag Airlines Presents
Sun, Jun 23 @ 8:00 pm
Live Nation Presents
Tue, Jun 25 @ 8:00 pm
WOMEN SINGER-SONGWRITERS FROM PHOENIX
Wed, Jun 26 @ 7:00 pm
Local singer-songwriter showcase
Wed, Jun 26 @ 8:00 pm