Crescent Ballroom

Phoenix, 308 North 2nd Ave, 85003, AZ, United States
with Wednesday Wednesday: A Weekly Songwriter's Showcase
Crescent Ballroom
Wed June 19, 2024 8:00 pm
21 and up
FREE EVENT

with Fenix Flexin
Crescent Ballroom
Wed June 19, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
16 and up
Tickets

with The Moth StorySLAM
Crescent Ballroom
Thu June 20, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
21 and up
Tickets

with Chappell Roan Dance Night, DJ Robbie, GabaGhoul
Crescent Ballroom
Fri June 21, 2024 9:00 pm
21 and up
Tickets

with of Montreal, TELE NOVELLA
Crescent Ballroom
Sat June 22, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
21 and up
Tickets

with Misael Barraza, Yumi La Rosa, Ioannis Goudelis, FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA
Crescent Ballroom
Sun June 23, 2024 4:30 pm (Doors: 4:00 pm )
All Ages
Tickets

with Crescent Ballroom Trivia!
Crescent Ballroom

Sun June 23, 2024 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun June 30, 2024 6:00 pm
All Ages
with A Weekly Jazz Jam Session
Crescent Ballroom

Sun June 23, 2024 8:00 pm
21 and up

Sun June 30, 2024 8:00 pm
21 and up
with Jose Madero
Crescent Ballroom
Tue June 25, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
16 and up
Tickets

with Izzy Mahoubi, Alex Krimm, Sophia Bavishi, Ellie Fern
Crescent Ballroom
Wed June 26, 2024 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
16 and up
Tickets

with Wednesday Wednesday: A Weekly Songwriter's Showcase
Crescent Ballroom
Wed June 26, 2024 8:00 pm
21 and up
FREE EVENT

with A Candlelight Concert
Crescent Ballroom
Thu June 27, 2024 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
8 and up
BUY TICKETS

with A Candlelight Concert
Crescent Ballroom
Thu June 27, 2024 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:30 pm )
8 and up
BUY TICKETS

with A Candlelight Concert
Crescent Ballroom
Fri June 28, 2024 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
8 and up
BUY TICKETS

with A Candlelight Concert
Crescent Ballroom
Fri June 28, 2024 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:30 pm )
8 and up
BUY TICKETS

NSB
with NSB
Crescent Ballroom
Sat June 29, 2024 8:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
16 and up
Tickets

with Agua de Coco, Salvador Duran, Phoenix Funkeros
Crescent Ballroom
Sun June 30, 2024 2:30 pm (Doors: 2:00 pm )
All Ages
Tickets

with Boycomma, Practically People, Bummer Girl
Crescent Ballroom
Sun June 30, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
16 and up
Tickets

1 2 3 11