Upcoming Shows

TRIVIA NIGHT / DRINK & FOOD SPECIALS

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

TRIVIA NIGHT / DRINK & FOOD SPECIALS

Sun Aug 20

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

SHABAZZ PALACES

SHABAZZ PALACES

PORTER RAY, GALOREu

Sun Aug 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

THE STAKES

The night has just begun...

THE STAKES

Sun Aug 20

11:00 pm

More Info

Free

CLOSED TODAY AT 2PM

CLOSED TODAY AT 2PM

Tue Aug 22

2:00 pm

More Info

VNV NATION

Psyko Steve Presents:

VNV NATION

IVARDENSPHERE

Wed Aug 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

SUNSET CRUISE: Soft Rock Happy Hour

Prepare To Relax...

SUNSET CRUISE: Soft Rock Happy Hour

Thu Aug 24

4:00 pm

More Info

Free

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE "BIKES, BALCONY & BEERS"

Slippery Pig Bike Shop + Crown Royal Presents:

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE "BIKES, BALCONY & BEERS"

Thu Aug 24

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

AN ACOUSTIC EVENING with KATASTRO

AN ACOUSTIC EVENING with KATASTRO

Barefoot

Thu Aug 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

PELICAN / INTER ARMA

PELICAN / INTER ARMA

MICHAEL BJELLA

Fri Aug 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

EVERY FRIDAY NIGHT THIS SUMMER

OLD SCHOOL! '90s R&B and Hip Hop Dance Party

DJ SLICK 76, DJ MELO

Fri Aug 25

10:00 pm

More Info

$3 ADV / $5 AT THE DOOR

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sat Aug 26

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

DECKER + PAPER FOXES {DUAL RECORD RELEASE PARTY!}

Mescal Porch Collective Presents

DECKER + PAPER FOXES {DUAL RECORD RELEASE PARTY!}

WYVES, HARRISON FJORD

Sat Aug 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10 ADVANCE / $12 DAY OF SHOW

THE SHRINE: A WEEKLY AFRO-SOUL RITUAL [FREE! LIVE MUSIC!]

FREE! LIVE MUSIC IN THE LOUNGE

THE SHRINE: A WEEKLY AFRO-SOUL RITUAL [FREE! LIVE MUSIC!]

Sat Aug 26

11:30 pm

More Info

Free

TRIVIA NIGHT / DRINK & FOOD SPECIALS

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

TRIVIA NIGHT / DRINK & FOOD SPECIALS

Sun Aug 27

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

SYLVAN ESSO

*Moved to The Van Buren*

SYLVAN ESSO

FLOCK OF DIMES

Sun Aug 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$24.00 - $26.00

¡AMOR ETERNO! RECORDANDO A JUAN GABRIEL

Proceeds To Benefit THE TRANS QUEER PUEBLO

¡AMOR ETERNO! RECORDANDO A JUAN GABRIEL

DJ NICO

Sun Aug 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

CRESCENT JAZZ SOCIETY

FREE JAZZ! EVERY TUESDAY

CRESCENT JAZZ SOCIETY

CALEB MICHEL QUARTET

Tue Aug 29

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

THE ROCKET SUMMER : DO YOU FEEL 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Psyko Steve & Stateside Present:

THE ROCKET SUMMER : DO YOU FEEL 10 Year Anniversary Tour

888

Tue Aug 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

ARIZONA STORYTELLERS: LIFE & DEATH

ARIZONA STORYTELLERS: LIFE & DEATH

Wed Aug 30

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$10 [$5 Student Discount]

TINDAL MUZIC

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

TINDAL MUZIC

Wed Aug 30

8:30 pm

More Info

Free

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE "BIKES, BALCONY & BEERS"

Slippery Pig Bike Shop + St. Archer Beer Present:

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE "BIKES, BALCONY & BEERS"

Thu Aug 31

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

MYRLIN HEPWORTH: BORN-DAY BOUNCE!

MYRLIN HEPWORTH: BORN-DAY BOUNCE!

Hosted By: TOMAS STANTON

Thu Aug 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10 ADVANCE ONLINE / $12 DAY OF SHOW

THEE OH SEES

THEE OH SEES

PLAYBOY MANBABY

Fri Sep 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $21.00

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sat Sep 02

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

LEE FIELDS & THE EXPRESSIONS

LEE FIELDS & THE EXPRESSIONS

Sat Sep 02

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $43.00

TRIVIA NIGHT / DRINK & FOOD SPECIALS

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

TRIVIA NIGHT / DRINK & FOOD SPECIALS

Sun Sep 03

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

HOLIDAY IN HAVANA! feat. CAFE JALEO

A Night of Cuban Music & Spirit!

HOLIDAY IN HAVANA! feat. CAFE JALEO

CAFE JALEO: TRADIONAL CUMBIA, CUBANO, SALSA, DJ M'ROCKA

Sun Sep 03

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10 GA / $15 Bleacher Seating / $60 Reserved Tables of (4)

THE FANTASY FOOTBALLERS: Live

THE FANTASY FOOTBALLERS: Live

Mon Sep 04

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

MELVINS

LUCKY MAN CONCERTS PRESENTS

MELVINS

SPOTLIGHTS

Tue Sep 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$23.50 - $25.00

CRESCENT JAZZ SOCIETY

FREE JAZZ! EVERY TUESDAY

CRESCENT JAZZ SOCIETY

WHAT'S THE BIG IDEA? TRIO

Tue Sep 05

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

WHITEY MORGAN

WHITEY MORGAN

TONY MARTINEZ

Wed Sep 06

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$17.25 - $77.00

DJINGO! Musical Bingo!

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

DJINGO! Musical Bingo!

Thu Sep 07

7:00 pm

More Info

Free

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE "BIKES, BALCONY & BEERS"

Slippery Pig Bike Shop + Bulliet Bourbon Present:

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE "BIKES, BALCONY & BEERS"

Thu Sep 07

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sat Sep 09

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

TRIVIA NIGHT / DRINK & FOOD SPECIALS

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

TRIVIA NIGHT / DRINK & FOOD SPECIALS

Sun Sep 10

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

CRESCENT JAZZ SOCIETY

FREE JAZZ! EVERY TUESDAY

CRESCENT JAZZ SOCIETY

WHAT'S THE BIG IDEA? TRIO

Tue Sep 12

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

QUICKSAND

QUICKSAND

NO JOY

Tue Sep 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $28.00

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE "BIKES, BALCONY & BEERS"

Slippery Pig Bike Shop Presents:

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE "BIKES, BALCONY & BEERS"

Thu Sep 14

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sat Sep 16

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

CIGARETTES AFTER SEX

CIGARETTES AFTER SEX

Sat Sep 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

TRIVIA NIGHT / DRINK & FOOD SPECIALS

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

TRIVIA NIGHT / DRINK & FOOD SPECIALS

Sun Sep 17

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

THE STONE FOXES / THEE COMMONS

THE STONE FOXES / THEE COMMONS

WYVES

Sun Sep 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00

A Si (阿肆) 2017 U.S. Tour - My Foolish Idealism "我愚蠢的理想主义" - 阿肆2017美国巡演

$35 GA / $65 VIP

MOTOWN ON MONDAYS PHX

FREE IN THE LOUNGE!

MOTOWN ON MONDAYS PHX

DJ TRICKY T

Mon Sep 18

10:30 pm

More Info

Free

STEPHEN KELLOGG

STEPHEN KELLOGG

EMILY HEARN

Tue Sep 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $24.00

CRESCENT JAZZ SOCIETY

FREE JAZZ! EVERY TUESDAY

CRESCENT JAZZ SOCIETY

WHAT'S THE BIG IDEA? TRIO

Tue Sep 19

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

INVSN

Moved to Valley Bar

INVSN

Wed Sep 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

MOVED TO VALLEY BAR

$15.00 - $18.00

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE "BIKES, BALCONY & BEERS"

Slippery Pig Bike Shop + Miller Light Presents:

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE "BIKES, BALCONY & BEERS"

Thu Sep 21

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

G JONES

Relentless Beats Presents

G JONES

EPROM, Mad Zach

Thu Sep 21

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$21.00 - $26.00

TOADIES

TOADIES

LOCAL H

Fri Sep 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sat Sep 23

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

TRIVIA NIGHT / DRINK & FOOD SPECIALS

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

TRIVIA NIGHT / DRINK & FOOD SPECIALS

Sun Sep 24

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

HUNDRED WATERS

HUNDRED WATERS

BANOFFEE

Sun Sep 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $22.00

MAX FROST

MAX FROST

Upsahl

Mon Sep 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

CRESCENT JAZZ SOCIETY

FREE JAZZ! EVERY TUESDAY

CRESCENT JAZZ SOCIETY

WHAT'S THE BIG IDEA? TRIO

Tue Sep 26

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

Cameron Esposito & Rhea Butcher: Back To Back

CAMERON ESPOSITO & RHEA BUTCHER

Cameron Esposito & Rhea Butcher: Back To Back

Tue Sep 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$35.00

MOON TAXI

Stateside & Psyko Steve Present:

MOON TAXI

Too Many Zooz

Wed Sep 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $30.00

JANIVA MAGNESS

JANIVA MAGNESS

The Sugar Thieves

Thu Sep 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $28.00

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE "BIKES, BALCONY & BEERS"

Slippery Pig Bike Shop + Captain Morgan Presents:

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE "BIKES, BALCONY & BEERS"

Thu Sep 28

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

!!! / ALGIERS

!!! / ALGIERS

Fri Sep 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sat Sep 30

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

BENJAMIN BOOKER

BENJAMIN BOOKER

SHE KEEPS BEES

Sat Sep 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $30.00

TRIVIA NIGHT / DRINK & FOOD SPECIALS

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

TRIVIA NIGHT / DRINK & FOOD SPECIALS

Sun Oct 01

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

ANDREW W.K.

ANDREW W.K.

Sun Oct 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

CROSSFADE LAB Presents: CARLA MORRISON + ALEJANDRO ZAMBRA

CALA Alliance Presents

CROSSFADE LAB Presents: CARLA MORRISON + ALEJANDRO ZAMBRA

Moderated by Josh Kun

Mon Oct 02

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$15 GA

CRESCENT JAZZ SOCIETY feat. THE TEICHMANN TRIO

Free

MURA MASA

MURA MASA

Joey Purp

Tue Oct 03

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$22.00

CHELSEA WOLFE

CHELSEA WOLFE

YOUTH CODE

Wed Oct 04

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

BAR FLIES: BEST OF PHOENIX

PHOENIX NEW TIMES PRESENTS

BAR FLIES: BEST OF PHOENIX

Live music by: SALVADOR DURAN

Thu Oct 05

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE "BIKES, BALCONY & BEERS"

Slippery Pig Bike Shop Presents:

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE "BIKES, BALCONY & BEERS"

Thu Oct 05

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

LÉON

LÉON

WRABEL

Fri Oct 06

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sat Oct 07

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

STEPHEN ASHBROOK

STEPHEN ASHBROOK

Sat Oct 07

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

TRIVIA NIGHT / DRINK & FOOD SPECIALS

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

TRIVIA NIGHT / DRINK & FOOD SPECIALS

Sun Oct 08

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

CRESCENT JAZZ SOCIETY feat. THE TEICHMANN TRIO

Free

BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME

COLORS 10TH ANNIVERSARY

BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME

THE CONTORTIONIST, POLYPHIA, TOOTHGRINDER

Tue Oct 10

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00 - $30.00

BILLY BRAGG

Stateside Presents

BILLY BRAGG

Wed Oct 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$29.50 - $45.00

JOSEPH

JOSEPH

LIZA ANNE

Thu Oct 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $24.00

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE "BIKES, BALCONY & BEERS"

Slippery Pig Bike Shop Presents:

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE "BIKES, BALCONY & BEERS"

Thu Oct 12

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

SURF CURSE

SURF CURSE

Fri Oct 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sat Oct 14

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

UHH YEAH DUDE LIVE PODCAST

UHH YEAH DUDE LIVE PODCAST

Sat Oct 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$28.00 - $30.00

TRIVIA NIGHT / DRINK & FOOD SPECIALS

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

TRIVIA NIGHT / DRINK & FOOD SPECIALS

Sun Oct 15

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

JD MCPHERSON / NIKKI LANE

JD MCPHERSON / NIKKI LANE

Sun Oct 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

THE BLACK ANGELS

Stateside Presents

THE BLACK ANGELS

RON GALLO

Mon Oct 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $29.00

CRESCENT JAZZ SOCIETY feat. THE TEICHMANN TRIO

Free

TASH SULTANA

TASH SULTANA

Wed Oct 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$20.00

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE "BIKES, BALCONY & BEERS"

Slippery Pig Bike Shop Presents:

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE "BIKES, BALCONY & BEERS"

Thu Oct 19

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

M. WARD

M. WARD

WHISPERTOWN

Thu Oct 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$23.00 - $25.00

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sat Oct 21

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

COM TRUISE / NOSAJ THING

COM TRUISE / NOSAJ THING

CLEOPOLD

Sat Oct 21

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $25.00

TRIVIA NIGHT / DRINK & FOOD SPECIALS

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

TRIVIA NIGHT / DRINK & FOOD SPECIALS

Sun Oct 22

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

HALEY REINHART

HALEY REINHART

Sun Oct 22

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$23.00 - $63.00

CRESCENT JAZZ SOCIETY feat. THE TEICHMANN TRIO

Free

TURNOVER

Psyko Steve Presents:

TURNOVER

ELVIS DEPRESSEDLY, EMMA RUTH RUNDLE

Tue Oct 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

ATLAS GENIUS

SiriusXM Alt Nation Presents

ATLAS GENIUS

MAGIC GIANT, HALF THE ANIMAL

Wed Oct 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE "BIKES, BALCONY & BEERS"

Slippery Pig Bike Shop Presents:

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE "BIKES, BALCONY & BEERS"

Thu Oct 26

8:00 pm

More Info

Free

CANDI POP

CANDI POP

Fri Oct 27

9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sat Oct 28

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

QUINN XCII with Special Guest

QUINN XCII with Special Guest

SHALLOU

Sat Oct 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

TRIVIA NIGHT / DRINK & FOOD SPECIALS

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

TRIVIA NIGHT / DRINK & FOOD SPECIALS

Sun Oct 29

6:00 pm

More Info

Free

SAINT MOTEL

SAINT MOTEL

Mon Oct 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$22.50 - $25.00

CRESCENT JAZZ SOCIETY feat. THE TEICHMANN TRIO

Free

COUSIN STIZZ

COUSIN STIZZ

Swoosh, Big Leano

Fri Nov 03

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $50.00

NOAH GUNDERSEN

NOAH GUNDERSEN

Mon Nov 06

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

GRYFFIN

GRYFFIN

AUTOGRAF (DJ SET), ayokay

Tue Nov 07

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $24.00

YELLE

YELLE

Wed Nov 08

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$23.00 - $26.00

CULTS

CULTS

Thu Nov 09

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$21.00 - $23.00

HAYES CARLL

HAYES CARLL

Fri Nov 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

DEER TICK

DEER TICK

Sun Nov 12

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $30.00

ARIEL PINK

ARIEL PINK

Tue Nov 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20-25 Advance / $30-35 Day of Show

Boris’ “Dear/25th Anniversary Tour”

Boris’ “Dear/25th Anniversary Tour”

ENDON, TORCHE

Wed Nov 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $24.00

DANCE YOURSELF CLEAN

DANCE YOURSELF CLEAN

Fri Nov 17

9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

NEW FOUND GLORY

Psyko Steve & Luckyman Concerts Present:

NEW FOUND GLORY

Tue Nov 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$27.50 - $32.00

LORE PODCAST LIVE

NEW MEDIA TOURING WELCOMES

LORE PODCAST LIVE

Wed Nov 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$35.00

GIRAFFAGE

GIRAFFAGE

SWEATER BEATS, WINGTIP

Thu Nov 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

YOUNG DUBLINERS

YOUNG DUBLINERS

Fri Dec 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$11.00 - $31.00

JULIEN BAKER

JULIEN BAKER

HALF WAIF

Sat Dec 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00