Upcoming Shows

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Free in the Lounge

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sat Dec 20

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

Free

KISMET. WITH SEAN WATSON

Free show in the Lounge

KISMET. WITH SEAN WATSON

Sat Dec 20

11:30 pm

More Info

Free

ANTHONY VALADEZ (KCRW)

ANTHONY VALADEZ (KCRW)

Sun Dec 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

CHRISTOPHER NORBY (PIANO)

CHRISTOPHER NORBY (PIANO)

Mon Dec 22

12:00 pm

More Info

VINYL STATION

VINYL STATION

AJ ODNEAL, DYLAN PRATT

Mon Dec 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

LIAM AND THE LADIES

$8.00 - $10.00

Closed All Day

Closed All Day

Wed Dec 24

12:00 pm

More Info

CLOSED

ONE MORE TIME: A TRIBUTE TO DAFT PUNK

$20.00

DJ MY FUNERAL

DJ MY FUNERAL

Fri Dec 26

11:30 pm

More Info

Free

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Free in the Lounge

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sat Dec 27

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

Free

ONE MORE TIME: A TRIBUTE TO DAFT PUNK

$20.00

KISMET. WITH SEAN WATSON

Free show in the Lounge

KISMET. WITH SEAN WATSON

Sat Dec 27

11:30 pm

More Info

Free

CHRISTOPHER NORBY (PIANO)

CHRISTOPHER NORBY (PIANO)

Mon Dec 29

12:00 pm

More Info

OZARK PAPPY

OZARK PAPPY

TALENT SCOUT, CAPSIZED AT BIRTH

Mon Dec 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $8.00

ANDREW JACKSON JIHAD

Psyko Steve Presents

ANDREW JACKSON JIHAD

PLAYBOY MANBABY, DINERS, SUNDRESSED

Tue Dec 30

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00

2000's - R&B and HIP HOP 'DANCE PARTY' !

2000's - R&B and HIP HOP 'DANCE PARTY' !

Fri Jan 02

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$3 advance - $5 at the door

DJ MY FUNERAL

DJ MY FUNERAL

Fri Jan 02

11:30 pm

More Info

Free

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Free in the Lounge

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sat Jan 03

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

Free

WILD EARTH (CD RELEASE)

WILD EARTH (CD RELEASE)

SADDLES, FAUX FORTE, RYNE NORMAN

Sun Jan 04

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

BRIAN CHARTRAND & FRIENDS

FREE IN THE LOUNGE

BRIAN CHARTRAND & FRIENDS

KYLE PHELAN, JAMES MULHERN, Jenny Jarnagin

Mon Jan 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Free

SOME DARK HOLLOW

SOME DARK HOLLOW

Tommy Ash, Speak Easy

Tue Jan 06

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $7.00

CHICHA DUST

CHICHA DUST

Thu Jan 08

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

"LIFE'S A DRAG. PARTY LIKE A QUEEN"

Sway Presents

"LIFE'S A DRAG. PARTY LIKE A QUEEN"

Thu Jan 08

10:30 pm

More Info

Free

THE BLUNT CLUB

THE BLUNT CLUB

Fri Jan 09

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$5.00

DJ MY FUNERAL

DJ MY FUNERAL

Fri Jan 09

11:30 pm

More Info

Free

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Free in the Lounge

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sat Jan 10

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

Free

'Live' LUCHA LIBRE WRESTLING

Rockstar Wrestling Alliance Presents

'Live' LUCHA LIBRE WRESTLING

LOS PORK TORTA, BORIS (DJ), MACLOVIO

Sat Jan 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $20.00

SURF

SURF

WATCH FOR ROCKS, HEAD OVER HEART, MYSTERY SCHOOL

Sun Jan 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $7.00

AESOP ROCK AND ROB SONIC

Universatile Music

AESOP ROCK AND ROB SONIC

HOMEBOY SANDMAN

Mon Jan 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

BIGFOOT WALLACE

FREE SHOW IN THE LOUNGE

BIGFOOT WALLACE

DYLAN PRATT, NAKED WALRUS, APRIL BIRD

Tue Jan 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Free

MYRLIN HEPWORTH

MYRLIN HEPWORTH

Thu Jan 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

"LIFE'S A DRAG. PARTY LIKE A QUEEN"

Sway Presents

"LIFE'S A DRAG. PARTY LIKE A QUEEN"

Thu Jan 15

10:30 pm

More Info

Free

THE BLACK MOODS

THE BLACK MOODS

JAPHY'S DESCENT, DEAD HOT WORKSHOP

Fri Jan 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

DJ MY FUNERAL

DJ MY FUNERAL

Fri Jan 16

11:30 pm

More Info

Free

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Free in the Lounge

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sat Jan 17

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

Free

OWL & PENNY CD RELEASE

OWL & PENNY CD RELEASE

CELEBRATION GUNS, WESLYNN

Sun Jan 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$3.00 - $5.00

Marky Ramone in conversation with the Arizona Republic's Ed Masley

Changing Hands Bookstore Presents

Marky Ramone in conversation with the Arizona Republic's Ed Masley

Tue Jan 20

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$33 (1) ticket & (1) book --- $38 (2) tickets & (1) book

CASSANDRA & PLANETS ON THE RUN

$5.00 - $7.00

"LIFE'S A DRAG. PARTY LIKE A QUEEN"

Sway Presents

"LIFE'S A DRAG. PARTY LIKE A QUEEN"

Thu Jan 22

10:30 pm

More Info

Free

ROB ZABRECKY

ROB ZABRECKY

Fri Jan 23

7:30 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

MARCHFOURTH MARCHING BAND

MARCHFOURTH MARCHING BAND

VILLAGE BLASTING CLUB

Fri Jan 23

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$16.00 - $20.00

DJ MY FUNERAL

DJ MY FUNERAL

Fri Jan 23

11:30 pm

More Info

Free

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Free in the Lounge

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sat Jan 24

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

Free

HELMS ALEE / MARRIAGES

HELMS ALEE / MARRIAGES

SORXE

Mon Jan 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

THE GREAT WHISK(E)Y BOWL DEBATE *VIP TICKETS*

THE GREAT WHISK(E)Y BOWL DEBATE *VIP TICKETS*

Tue Jan 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25 - Reserved seating section

THE GREAT WHISK(E)Y BOWL DEBATE

THE GREAT WHISK(E)Y BOWL DEBATE

Tue Jan 27

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Free

MR. MUDD & MR. GOLD

MR. MUDD & MR. GOLD

TAKEN BY CANDIANS

Thu Jan 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$6.00 - $8.00

"LIFE'S A DRAG. PARTY LIKE A QUEEN"

Sway Presents

"LIFE'S A DRAG. PARTY LIKE A QUEEN"

Thu Jan 29

10:30 pm

More Info

Free

DJ MY FUNERAL

DJ MY FUNERAL

Fri Jan 30

11:30 pm

More Info

Free

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Free in the Lounge

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sat Jan 31

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

Free

THE VON TRAPPS

THE VON TRAPPS

Mon Feb 02

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$30.00 ADVANCE - $35.00 DAY OF SHOW

JUKEBOX THE GHOST

JUKEBOX THE GHOST

TWIN FORKS, SECRET SOMEONES

Tue Feb 03

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

GENERATIONALS

GENERATIONALS

ROSE QUARTZ

Wed Feb 04

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

DAX RIGGS

DAX RIGGS

DEAD CANYON

Thu Feb 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

"LIFE'S A DRAG. PARTY LIKE A QUEEN"

Sway Presents

"LIFE'S A DRAG. PARTY LIKE A QUEEN"

Thu Feb 05

10:30 pm

More Info

Free

ZOLA JESUS

ZOLA JESUS

DERADOORIAN

Fri Feb 06

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

DJ MY FUNERAL

DJ MY FUNERAL

Fri Feb 06

11:30 pm

More Info

Free

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Free in the Lounge

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sat Feb 07

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

Free

ISRAEL NASH / DRY RIVER YACHT CLUB

ISRAEL NASH / DRY RIVER YACHT CLUB

Sat Feb 07

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

MURDER BY DEATH

Psyko Steve Presents

MURDER BY DEATH

ROCKY VOTOLATO

Mon Feb 09

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

LILY & MADELEINE

LILY & MADELEINE

Tue Feb 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

SAINTS OF VALORY

SAINTS OF VALORY

Wed Feb 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

THE GROWLERS

THE GROWLERS

Thu Feb 12

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

"LIFE'S A DRAG. PARTY LIKE A QUEEN"

Sway Presents

"LIFE'S A DRAG. PARTY LIKE A QUEEN"

Thu Feb 12

10:30 pm

More Info

Free

DJ MY FUNERAL

DJ MY FUNERAL

Fri Feb 13

11:30 pm

More Info

Free

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Free in the Lounge

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sat Feb 14

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

Free

THE DODOS

THE DODOS

SPRINGTIME CARNIVORE

Sun Feb 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00

DR. DOG

DR. DOG

HANNI EL KHATIB

Mon Feb 16

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$24.00 - $27.00

DR. DOG

DR. DOG

HANNI EL KHATIB

Mon Feb 16

Doors: 9:45 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

$24.00 - $27.00

LOTUS

LOTUS

Tue Feb 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$19.50 - $22.00

"LIFE'S A DRAG. PARTY LIKE A QUEEN"

Sway Presents

"LIFE'S A DRAG. PARTY LIKE A QUEEN"

Thu Feb 19

10:30 pm

More Info

Free

SCOTT H. BIRAM

SCOTT H. BIRAM

JESSE DAYTON

Fri Feb 20

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

DJ MY FUNERAL

DJ MY FUNERAL

Fri Feb 20

11:30 pm

More Info

Free

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Free in the Lounge

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sat Feb 21

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

Free

CURSIVE

CURSIVE

Mon Feb 23

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$16.00 - $20.00

TIG NOTARO - BOYISH GIRL INTERRUPTED

TIG NOTARO - BOYISH GIRL INTERRUPTED

Tue Feb 24

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25 ADVANCE - $28 DAY OF SHOW

GREGORY ALAN ISAKOV

GREGORY ALAN ISAKOV

SHOOK TWINS

Wed Feb 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $24.00

COLD WAR KIDS

COLD WAR KIDS

ELLIOT MOSS

Thu Feb 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00

"LIFE'S A DRAG. PARTY LIKE A QUEEN"

Sway Presents

"LIFE'S A DRAG. PARTY LIKE A QUEEN"

Thu Feb 26

10:30 pm

More Info

Free

BAD SUNS

BAD SUNS

MAUDLIN STRANGERS, COASTS

Fri Feb 27

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

DJ MY FUNERAL

DJ MY FUNERAL

Fri Feb 27

11:30 pm

More Info

Free

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Free in the Lounge

FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA

Sat Feb 28

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

More Info

Free

CRAFT SPELLS

CRAFT SPELLS

THE BILINDA BUTCHERS

Sun Mar 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

ELECTRIC SIX

ELECTRIC SIX

PLAYBOY MANBABY

Mon Mar 09

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00

JOSHUA RADIN

JOSHUA RADIN

RACHAEL YAMAGATA, CARY BROTHERS

Wed Mar 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $29.00

MisterWives

Psyko Steve Presents

MisterWives

Tue Mar 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

THIS WILL DESTROY YOU

THIS WILL DESTROY YOU

CYMBALS EAT GUITARS

Wed Mar 18

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00

THE REVEREND PEYTON'S BIG DAMN BAND

THE REVEREND PEYTON'S BIG DAMN BAND

Thu Mar 26

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

STARS

STARS

Sun Mar 29

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $21.00

NORTH MISSISSIPPI ALLSTARS & ANDERS OSBORNE PRESENT N.M.O.

NORTH MISSISSIPPI ALLSTARS & ANDERS OSBORNE PRESENT N.M.O.

Tue Mar 31

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$29.00 - $45.00

SHLOHMO

SHLOHMO

Wed Apr 01

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

JARABE DE PALO

JARABE DE PALO

Sat Apr 04

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

SWANS

SWANS

Mon Apr 13

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

SYLVAN ESSO

SYLVAN ESSO

Tue Apr 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

CLARK / NOSAJ THING

CLARK / NOSAJ THING

Tue Apr 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$14.00 - $17.00

THE MOWGLI'S

THE MOWGLI'S

FENCES, HIPPO CAMPUS

Tue May 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00