The New Royals

The New Royals, hailing from the scorching heat of Phoenix, consist of three brothers: Jake Moran on lead vocals, Jesse Moran on guitar, and Dylan Moran on bass. The band of brothers combines rock, pop, and electronic music to create a fiery sound for their high-energy shows.

Social Links

with The Funky Latina Music Festival, Vortxz, Introverted Funk, The New Royals, Monique Hasbun, DJ Audrey
Crescent Ballroom
Sat March 30, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
21 and up