event

with Pedro the Lion, Danielle Durack
Crescent Ballroom
Tue July 16, 2024 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
21 and up
Tickets

with slchld
Crescent Ballroom
Wed July 17, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
16 and up
Tickets

with Wednesday Wednesday: A Weekly Songwriter's Showcase
Crescent Ballroom
Wed July 17, 2024 8:00 pm
21 and up
FREE EVENT

with The Moth StorySLAM
Crescent Ballroom
Thu July 18, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
21 and up
Tickets

with Let Alone, Good Terms, Celebration Guns, MattstaGraham
Crescent Ballroom
Fri July 19, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
16 and up
Tickets

with DJ Robbie, Veronica Everheart
Crescent Ballroom
Sat July 20, 2024 9:00 pm
21 and up
Tickets

with FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA, Olivia Rojas, Martin Gaxiola, Emerson Laffey
Crescent Ballroom
Sun July 21, 2024 2:30 pm (Doors: 2:00 pm )
All Ages
Tickets

with Crescent Ballroom Trivia!
Crescent Ballroom

Sun July 21, 2024 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun July 28, 2024 6:00 pm
All Ages
with A Weekly Jazz Jam Session
Crescent Ballroom

Sun July 21, 2024 8:00 pm
21 and up

Sun July 28, 2024 8:00 pm
21 and up
with C-Kan
Crescent Ballroom
Tue July 23, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
21 and up
Tickets

with Sapphira Cristàl
Crescent Ballroom
Wed July 24, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
21 and up
Tickets

with Mystery Skulls, Snowblood, Thorne
Crescent Ballroom
Thu July 25, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
16 and up
Tickets

with Cameron Jeong
Crescent Ballroom
Thu July 25, 2024 8:00 pm
21 and up
FREE EVENT

with Wyves, Proper Pet, Chrome Rhino
Crescent Ballroom
Fri July 26, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
21 and up
Tickets

with Lola Torch
Crescent Ballroom
Sat July 27, 2024 2:30 pm (Doors: 2:00 pm )
18 and up
Tickets

with Conway The Machine
Crescent Ballroom
Sat July 27, 2024 8:30 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
16 and up
Tickets

with Bad Cactus Brass Band, DJ Dauphine
Crescent Ballroom
Sun July 28, 2024 2:30 pm (Doors: 2:00 pm )
All Ages
Tickets

with Pallbearer
Crescent Ballroom
Mon July 29, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
21 and up
Tickets

1 2 3 11