Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

event

with Wednesday Wednesday: A Weekly Songwriter's Showcase
Crescent Ballroom
Wed February 01, 2023 8:00 pm
21 and up
FREE EVENT

with Sun Room, The Hawthorne Experience
Crescent Ballroom
Thu February 02, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
16 and up
Tickets

with Jaleo, DJ D-LO
Crescent Ballroom
Fri February 03, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
21 and up
Tickets

with Phoenix Rock Lottery
Crescent Ballroom
Sat February 04, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
21 and up
Tickets

with Robbie's Karaoke Dance Party
Crescent Ballroom
Sat February 04, 2023 10:00 pm
21 and up
Tickets

with Crescent Ballroom Trivia!
Crescent Ballroom

Sun February 05, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun February 19, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun February 26, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun March 05, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun March 12, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun March 19, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun March 26, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun April 02, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun April 09, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun April 16, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun April 23, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun April 30, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun May 07, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun May 14, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun May 21, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun May 28, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun June 04, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun June 11, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun June 18, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun June 25, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun July 02, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun July 09, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun July 16, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun July 23, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun July 30, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun August 06, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun August 13, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun August 20, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun August 27, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun September 03, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun September 10, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun September 17, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun September 24, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun October 01, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun October 08, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun October 15, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun October 22, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun October 29, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun November 05, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun November 12, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun November 19, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun November 26, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun December 03, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun December 10, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun December 17, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun December 24, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun December 31, 2023 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun January 07, 2024 6:00 pm
All Ages
with Margo Price, Lola Kirke
Crescent Ballroom
Mon February 06, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
21 and up
Tickets

with Wednesday Wednesday: A Weekly Songwriter's Showcase
Crescent Ballroom
Wed February 08, 2023 8:00 pm
21 and up
FREE EVENT

with IVAN CORNEJO, Estevie
Crescent Ballroom
Wed February 08, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
16 and up
Tickets

with Suki Waterhouse
Crescent Ballroom
Thu February 09, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
16 and up
Tickets

with DJ Sad & Boujee
Crescent Ballroom
Thu February 09, 2023 9:00 pm
21 and up
FREE EVENT

with Los Èsplifs, Djents, Earth Surface Open
Crescent Ballroom
Sat February 11, 2023 8:00 pm
21 and up
Tickets

with Sematary, Buckshot, Gonerville, Turnabout, Hackle
Crescent Ballroom
Mon February 13, 2023 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
16 and up
Tickets

with Wednesday Wednesday: A Weekly Songwriter's Showcase
Crescent Ballroom
Wed February 15, 2023 8:00 pm
21 and up
FREE EVENT

with Chappell Roan
Crescent Ballroom
Wed February 15, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
16 and up
Tickets

with The Moth StorySLAM
Crescent Ballroom
Thu February 16, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
21 and up
On Sale February 02, 2023

with FLAMENCO POR LA VIDA
Crescent Ballroom
Fri February 17, 2023 6:30 pm
All Ages
FREE EVENT

with DJ Aja Cruz
Crescent Ballroom
Fri February 17, 2023 9:00 pm
21 and up
Tickets

with White Reaper, Narrow Head, Taipei Houston
Crescent Ballroom
Sat February 18, 2023 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
21 and up
Tickets

with Night Flights
Crescent Ballroom
Sat February 18, 2023 10:00 pm
21 and up
FREE EVENT

1 2 3 9