Crescent Ballroom

Phoenix, 308 North 2nd Ave, 85003, AZ, United States
with Crescent Ballroom Trivia!
Crescent Ballroom

Sun June 09, 2024 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun June 16, 2024 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun June 23, 2024 6:00 pm
All Ages

Sun June 30, 2024 6:00 pm
All Ages
with A Weekly Jazz Jam Session
Crescent Ballroom

Sun June 09, 2024 8:00 pm
21 and up

Sun June 16, 2024 8:00 pm
21 and up

Sun June 23, 2024 8:00 pm
21 and up

Sun June 30, 2024 8:00 pm
21 and up

Sun July 07, 2024 8:00 pm
21 and up

Sun July 14, 2024 8:00 pm
21 and up

Sun July 21, 2024 8:00 pm
21 and up

Sun July 28, 2024 8:00 pm
21 and up

Sun August 04, 2024 8:00 pm
21 and up

Sun August 11, 2024 8:00 pm
21 and up
with Wednesday Wednesday: A Weekly Songwriter's Showcase
Crescent Ballroom
Wed June 12, 2024 8:00 pm
21 and up
FREE EVENT

with Camera Obscura, Photo Ops
Crescent Ballroom
Wed June 12, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
21 and up
Tickets

with Wednesday Wednesday: A Weekly Songwriter's Showcase
Crescent Ballroom
Wed June 19, 2024 8:00 pm
21 and up
FREE EVENT

with The Moth StorySLAM
Crescent Ballroom
Thu June 20, 2024 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
21 and up
On Sale May 17, 2024

with Wednesday Wednesday: A Weekly Songwriter's Showcase
Crescent Ballroom
Wed June 26, 2024 8:00 pm
21 and up
FREE EVENT

with Senpai Squad's Paradise Anime Rave
Crescent Ballroom
Sat August 03, 2024 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:30 pm )
21 and up
Tickets