A: Crescent Ballroom is a 21+ venue, unless the underage guest is accompanied by a legal guardian. Some shows will be 16+ or 18+, but they will be indicated as such upon purchase. Children under the age of 12 are not permitted to attend shows at Crescent Ballroom.  Cocina 10 welcomes all ages until 9pm, upon which we are a 21+ venue and anyone under the age of 21 will be required to leave.

A: We strongly recommend that you bring your ID. Crescent Ballroom is a venue that serves alcohol and it is very important for us to verify that guests who plan on drinking are of legal drinking age. In compliance with Arizona State Law, anyone 21 and older who plans on drinking alcohol will have to show a valid, non-expired, government issued photo ID; regardless of how old you look!

Anyone without proper ID, regardless of age, may be treated as an underage guest and not allowed to buy, hold, or drink alcohol. This policy is strictly enforced and any violation will result in immediate removal from the venue.

Effective July 24, 2014, Arizona liquor laws changed regarding acceptable forms of identification to access alcohol. You are required to obtain a new ID within 30 days of your 21st birthday. After 30 days, your vertical ID will not be valid for alcohol purchase or entry into the 21+ areas of Valley Bar.

A: Patrons over the age of 21, may leave the venue and come back. Concert patrons under the age of 21 are not allowed re-entry – once you’re in, you aren’t allowed in and out privileges, not even to go to your car. We can’t allow you to do it, so please don’t ask us to let you!

A: NO, and you will be asked to it throw it away prior to entry.